Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krista Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Krista Anderson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Davis

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agency and team!!"

Cody Woodard

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Can't beat their customer service!"

TRENT

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"great agency"

Miranda Woodard

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Krista Anderson State Farm is hands down THE best insurance office in town!!"

Nicky Blum

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent!!! Staff is always friendly and very helpful. Krista is always available and willing to help with the claim process. Love her!!"

Sam Andrews

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ran over a turtle and it busted my gas tank and the adjuster put a used tank on it. Well it started to leak due to dry rot because it was a used tank and Krista fought and got me a new one to replace it. Now all fine just watching out for those da n turtles…"

Hannah Holloway

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista and her team always go above and beyond for every need."

Brett Smith

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stop and see Chad at Krista Anderson State Farm for all your insurance needs, it doesn’t matter what is going on if I ever need anything he is always their to help me out within minutes. No matter how outlandish my insurance needs get at times, he will quickly get back to me with a quote, the best options I have available, and the best pricing options, it definitely means a lot."

Wylene Hardy

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received good service and a great automobile insurance quote of which I will be purchasing."

Jennifer Moore

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like the personnel here. They are always friendly and available to help"

Donovan Thigpen

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Krista Anderson State is a great place for all of your insurance needs! what I like most anytime I have a billing issue I just call and the team will help you understand the change or fix it for you! Mrs.Krista as well as her team are very professional and cares!"

Joseph Thomasson

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"This lady and State Farm has stood by me in good/bad times. Was able to comfortably explain increase in cost of insurance."

Steve Howard

January 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"Dont file a claim they will cancel your insurance"

Mary

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I actually came upon this establishment unexpectedly. I live in Norristown and found two women at the convenience store who were looking for a ride to Dublin. I actually said No, but as I was pulling out I saw them with bags, in the heat heading towards Dublin. I recalled times when I needed help and what would Jesus Do? Type of thinking , not always so wonderful at making decisions but apparently they were going to loose their place, the car was in a service center in Dublin Georgia and I invited them to dinner. Well, they took me for a ride, so to speak. Anyway, as I have Ptsd, dissociative identity disorder and temporal lobe epilepsy I found myself sitting in front of the police station and Krista Anderson State Farm was across the street. They were so very, very kind to allow me to use their facilities even though I was not a customer. Anyone this kind to a stranger who has nothing to offer them seems like a great place to put your business and trust if you are from this town and surrounding area. Thanks so much, Mary"

Lisa Bell

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, nice atmosphere"